Kinderhotels

Travelling to our family hotel in the Allgäu

When booking your family holiday in the Alps, you don't have to make any compromises and don't have to worry if you've covered everybody's wishes for a holiday. We are one of the leading hotels for children in Germany and we understand perfectly what it takes to nurture and care for all of the family, from the tiniest baby to those who think they're almost grown up.

Our family hotel in the Allgäu thus gives you—their parents—the necessary free space you sometimes need, especially during precious holiday time. You're free to pursue activities that you just don't have time for in everyday life.

Even the location of our family hotel in the Alps contributes to this chance to unwind: take a hike, while your children attend story time, or try your hand at billiards in our Adventure Club.

Highlights Kinderhotel Oberjoch

  • professional baby and childcare
  • with 25 employees in five age groups from baby to teenie
  • 2,000 m2 indoor play area
  • Indoor go-kart track, Family bowling alley
  • Gym, cinema & theatre
  • Outdoor playground with climbing forest, water playground and mini zoo
  • Indoor ice-skating rink
  • Panoramic bathing and sauna complex
  • Indoor, outdoor and giant whirlpool
  • Tube slide over 128 metres in length
  • Kids indoor swimming pool „Swimming on the farm“
  • Wellness centre and „Adultium“ - adults only lounge
  • delicious All Inclusive package and much more …

It's your chance not to have worry about anything

A good idea just to chill out for once? Our family hotel in the Allgäu is happy to take on some of your responsibilities during your holiday with our professional staff who take care of your child with lots of heart and understanding. Thanks to a wonderful facility that offers your child a wide range of age-appropriate chances to go on journeys of discovery, to get to know other children, and much more. And, of course, thanks to those countless services that make your stay in our family hotel in the Allgäu as pleasant as possible.

Kinderhotel Oberjoch, Am Prinzenwald 3, 87541 Bad Hindelang-Oberjoch | Tel.: +49-8324-7090 | Fax: +49-8324-709200| info@kinderhoteloberjoch.de

Kinderhotels

Ankommen - in unserem Familienhotel im Allgäu

Wer bei uns seinen Familienurlaub in den Alpen bucht, muss keine Kompromisse machen, sich keine Gedanken machen, ob auch alle Urlaubswünsche unter einen Hut passen. Wir zählen zu den führenden Kinderhotels Deutschlands, die sich perfekt auf das Umsorgen und die Betreuung der allerkleinsten, kleinen und nur noch halbkleinen Gäste verstehen.

Dadurch schenkt Ihnen, den Eltern, unser Familienhotel im Allgäu den nötigen Freiraum, den es manchmal - und gerade auch in der wertvollen Urlaubszeit - braucht. Zum Beispiel, um Aktivitäten nachzugehen, die im Alltag zu kurz kommen.

Dafür bietet sich allein schon die Lage unseres Familienhotels in den Alpen auf ganz besondere Weise an. Unternehmen Sie eine Wanderung, während sich Ihr Nachwuchs spannende Geschichten vorlesen lässt, oder sich im Abenteuerclub beim Billard erprobt.

Highlights Kinderhotel Oberjoch

  • professionelle Baby- und Kinderbetreuung durch 25 MitarbeiterInnen
  • in fünf Altersgruppen vom Baby bis zum Teenie
  • 2.000 m² grosser Indoorspielbereich
  • Indoor-Gokartbahn, Familien-Bowlingbahn
  • Turnsaal, Kino & Theater
  • Outdoor- Spielpark mit Kletterwald, Wasserspielplatz und Minizoo
  • Panorama-Bade- und Saunalandschaft
  • Indoor-, Outdoor- und Riesenwhirlpool
  • Reifen-Wasserrutsche über 128 Meter
  • Kinderhallenbad „Planschen auf dem Bauernhof“
  • Wellnesscenter und Eltern-Lounge „Adultium“
  • Schlemmer All Inclusive uvm.

Mal an nichts denken müssen

Eine gute Idee, auch mal fünfe gerade sein zu lassen? Unser Familienhotel im Allgäu nimmt Ihnen gern ein Stück Verantwortung ab. Dank professioneller Mitarbeiter, die sich mit Herz und viel Verstand um Ihr Kind kümmern. Dank einer wundervollen Anlage, die Ihrem Kind viele altersgerechte Anreize bietet, auf Entdeckungstour zu gehen, andere Kinder kennen zu lernen und vieles mehr. Und natürlich dank unzähliger Services, die Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Familienhotel im Allgäu so angenehm wie möglich machen.

Kinderhotel Oberjoch, Am Prinzenwald 3, 87541 Bad Hindelang-Oberjoch | Tel.: +49-8324-7090 | Fax: +49-8324-709200| info@kinderhoteloberjoch.de